British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

Special Needs Contacts - Basic Information

District Contact Information
005 Southeast Kootenay
Mrs Diane Casault Phone: 250 417-2053
Director of Instruction - Student Learning Fax: 250 489-5460
Effective From: 2006-09-11 Email: diane.casault@sd5.bc.ca
Effective To: 2099-09-11

Darcy Verbeurgt Phone: 250 417-2089
District Principal - Student Services Fax: 250 489-5460
Email: darcy.verbeurgt@sd5.bc.ca
   
006 Rocky Mountain
Mrs Jennifer Turner Phone: 250 342-9243
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 342-6966
Effective From: 2010-10-04 Email: jennifer.turner@sd6.bc.ca
Effective To: 2099-10-04

   
008 Kootenay Lake
Mr Ben Eaton Phone: 250 352-6681
Director of Independent Learning Services Fax: 250 354-4833
Email: beaton@sd8.bc.ca
   
010 Arrow Lakes
Ms Heather Dennill Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3320
Director of Learning Fax: 250 265-3701
Email: heather.dennill@sd10.bc.ca
   
019 Revelstoke
Mr Mike Hooker Phone: 250 837-2101
Superintendent Fax: 250 837-9335
Effective From: 2015-12-11 Email: mhooker@sd19.bc.ca
Effective To: 9999-12-12

   
020 Kootenay-Columbia
Ms Katherine Shearer Phone: 250 368-2232
District Principal, Student Learning Fax: 250 364-2470
Email: kshearer@sd20.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
022 Vernon
Mr Truman Spring Phone: 250 549-9240
Director of Student Support Services Fax: 250 549-9200
Email: tspring@sd22.bc.ca
   
023 Central Okanagan
Dr Peter J. Molloy Phone: 250 470-3267
Director of Instruction - Student Support Services Fax: 250 470-3272
Email: Peter.Molloy@sd23.bc.ca
   
027 Cariboo-Chilcotin
Ms Silvia Siebert-Dubray Phone: 250 398-3851
Director of Instruction - Student Support Services Fax: 250 392-6226
Email: silvia.dubray@sd27.bc.ca
   
028 Quesnel
Ms Sue MacDonald Phone: 250 992-0422
District Principal - Learning Services Fax: 250 992-7652
Email: suemacdonald@sd28.bc.ca
   
033 Chilliwack
Ms Brenda Frisse Phone: 604 792-1321  ext. 1740
Coordinator Fax: 604 703-1774
Email: brenda_frisse@sd33.bc.ca
Mr Nathan Ngieng Phone: 604 792-1321  ext. 1757
District Principal Fax: 604 703-1774
Email: nathan_ngieng@sd33.bc.ca
   
034 Abbotsford
Mrs Leigh Howard Phone: 604 504-4610
Director of Instruction - Learning Support Services Fax: 604 504-4611
Email: leigh_howard@sd34.bc.ca
   
035 Langley
Ms Lisa Dolinski Phone: 604 534-7891
Director of Learning Support Services Fax: 604 532-8954
Email: ldolinski@sd35.bc.ca
Ms Diana Wilk Phone: 604 534-7891
District Vice Principal Fax: 604 532-8954
Email: dwilk@sd35.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
036 Surrey
Ms Joanna Angelidis Phone: 604 595-5394
District Principal - Student Support Services Fax: 604 595-5326
Email: angelidis_j@surreyschools.ca
Ms Michelle Schmidt Phone: 604 595-5393
District Principal, Low Incidence, Vision, IST, AAC/FASD Fax: 604 595-5326
Email: schmidt_m@surreyschools.ca
Ms Catherine Sereda Phone: 604 595-5325
Director of Instruction, Education Services & Student Support Fax: 604 595-5326
Email: sereda_c@surreyschools.ca
   
037 Delta
Mr Brad Bauman Phone: 604 952-5323
Director of Learning Services - Special Programs Fax: 604 946-7803
Email: bbauman@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr Dan Galazka Phone: 604 952-5323
District Principal Fax: 604 946-7803
Email: dgalazka@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms Leslie MacKay Phone: 604 946-3610
Vice Principal, POPARD Fax: 604 946-2956
Effective From: 2010-10-04 Email: lmackay@deltasd.bc.ca
Effective To: 2099-10-04

Dr Georgina Robinson Phone: 604 946-3610
Principal, POPARD Fax: 604 946-2956
Email: grobinson@deltasd.bc.ca
   
038 Richmond
Ms Sarah Loat Phone: 604 668-2477
District Administrator Fax: 604 233-0521
Email: sloat@sd38.bc.ca
Ms Sarah Loat Phone: 604 668-2477
District Administrator Interagency Relations Fax: 604 233-0521
Effective From: 2005-09-13 Email: sloat@sd38.bc.ca
Effective To: 2101-09-13

Mr Richard Steward Phone: 604 668-6000
Director of Instruction Fax: 604 233-0150
Email: rsteward@sd38.bc.ca
   
039 Vancouver
Mr Ron Bergeron Phone: 604 713-5943
District Principal: Alternate Program Fax: 604 713-5076
Effective From: 2008-05-07 Email: rbergeron@vsb.bc.ca
Effective To: 2020-05-08

Ms Cathy Hasley Phone: 604 713-5432
District Principal: Special Education Fax: 604 713-5076
Effective From: 2008-05-07 Email: chasley@vsb.bc.ca
Effective To: 2020-05-08

Ms Catherine Jamieson Phone: 604 713-5000
Director of Instruction for Learning Services Fax: 604 713-5076
Email: cjamieson@vsb.bc.ca
   
040 New Westminster
Mr Chris Nicholson Phone: 604 517-6369
District Vice-Principal, Student Services Fax: 604 517-6390
Effective From: 2015-02-17 Email: cnicholson@sd40.bc.ca
Effective To: 2029-11-04

   
041 Burnaby
Ms Elizabeth Gardner Phone: 604 296-6900
District Vice-Principal, Learning Support Services Fax: 604 296-6910
Email: Elizabeth.Gardner@sd41.bc.ca
Ms Deborah Simak Phone: 604 296-6900
Director of Instruction, Learning Support Services Fax: 604 296-6910
Email: deborah.simak@sd41.bc.ca
   
042 Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows
Mrs Laura Brandon Phone: 604 467-1101
District Vice-Principal Fax: 604 467-7079
Email: laura_brandon@sd42.ca
Mr Harry Dhillon Phone: 604 467-1101
Director of Instruction, Learning Services Fax: 604 467-7079
Email: harry_dhillon@sd42.ca
   
[Top]  
043 Coquitlam
Mr Paul McNaughton Phone: 604 937-6386
Director of Learning Services Fax: 604 937-8061
Email: pmcnaughton@sd43.bc.ca
Ms Jo-Anne Pearce Phone: 604 937-6386
Zone Coordinator, Learning Services Fax: 604 937-8061
Email: jopearce@sd43.bc.ca
   
044 North Vancouver
Mr Vince White Phone: 604 903-3790
District Principal, Learning Services - Inclusive Education Fax: 604 903-4783
Effective From: 2010-10-04 Email: vwhite@sd44.ca
Effective To: 2099-10-04

   
045 West Vancouver
Ms Maureen Lee Phone: 604 981-1095
District Administrator - Student Support Services Fax: 604 981-1096
Email: mlee@wvschools.ca
Mr Dave Platt Phone: 604 981-1156
District Administrator - Student Support Services Fax: 604 981-1096
Effective From: 2007-06-21 Email: dplatt@wvschools.ca
Effective To: 2099-06-21

   
046 Sunshine Coast
Ms Vanessa White Phone: 604 885-6782
District Principal, Student Support Services Fax: 604 885-2617
Email: vwhite@sd446.bc.ca
   
047 Powell River
Ms Melanie Gosselin Phone: 604 414-2624
Coordinator, Auditory Outreach Program Fax: 604 485-2756
Email: melanie.gosselin@sd47.bc.ca
Ms Theresa Verdiel Phone: 604 414-2607
Special Education Coordinator Fax: 604 485-2886
Email: theresa.verdiel@sd47.bc.ca
Dr Jay Yule Phone: 604 414-2602
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 485-6435
Email: jay.yule@sd47.bc.ca
   
048 Sea to Sky
Ms Marilyn Caldwell Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 110
Director of Instruction: Learning Services Fax: 604 892-1038
Effective From: 2014-01-10 Email: mcaldwell@sd48.bc.ca
Effective To: 2099-09-11

   
049 Central Coast
Ms Norma Hart Phone: 250 982-2691
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 982-2319
Email: nhart@sd49.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
050 Haida Gwaii
Mrs Leighann Rodger Phone: 250 637-5454
Principal Fax: 250 637-5451
Email: lrodger@sd50.bc.ca
   
051 Boundary
Mr Doug Lacey Phone: 250 442-8258
Director of Instruction Fax: 250 442-8800
Email: doug.lacey@sd51.bc.ca
   
052 Prince Rupert
Ms Linda Hikida Phone: 250 624-0929
District Principal Student Support Services Fax: 250 624-6572
Email: lhikida@sd52.bc.ca
   
053 Okanagan Similkameen
Mr Terry Collis Phone: 250 498-3481  ext. 106
District Principal, Student Support Services Fax: 250 498-4070
Email: tcollis@sd53.bc.ca
   
054 Bulkley Valley
Mrs Cathy van der Mark Phone: 250 847-5517  ext. 222
District Principal of Learner Support Services Fax: 250 847-5413
Effective From: 2014-09-10 Email: ca-vandermark@sd54.bc.ca
Effective To: 2099-06-21

   
057 Prince George
Ms Lisa Horswell Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 301
District Principal, Student Support Services Fax: 250 561-6801
Email: lhorswell@sd57.bc.ca
Ms Karen Hynd Phone: 250 561-9235  ext. 2213
District Resource Teacher Fax: 250 645-4330
Effective From: 2008-05-07 Email: khynd@sd57.bc.ca
Effective To: 2020-05-07

   
058 Nicola-Similkameen
Ms Jane Kempston Phone: 250 315-1140
District Vice-Principal, Student Support Services Fax: 250 378-6263
Email: jkempston@sd58.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
059 Peace River South
Mrs Candace Clouthier Phone: 250 782-8571
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 782-3204
Effective From: 2008-05-07 Email: candy_clouthier@sd59.bc.ca
Effective To: 2020-05-07

   
060 Peace River North
Ms Debbie Mah Phone: 250 262-6098
Director of Instruction, Learning Services Fax: 250 785-2269
Email: dmah@prn.bc.ca
   
061 Greater Victoria
Ms Kyla Cleater Phone: 250 519-2108
District Principal, Special Education Fax: 250 519-2109
Email: kcleator@sd61.bc.ca
Marvella Presont-Bain Phone: 250 519-2103
District Vice-Principal, Special Education Fax: 250 519-2109
Email: mpreston@sd61.bc.ca
Ms Marvella Preston-Bain Phone: 250 519-2103
District Principal, Special Education Fax: 250 519-2109
Email: mpreston@sd61.bc.ca
   
062 Sooke
Ms Christine McGregor Phone: 250 474-9866
District Vice Principal, Student Support Services Fax: 250 474-9825
Effective From: 2007-06-21 Email: cmcgregor@sd62.bc.ca
Effective To: 2099-06-21

Mr Dave Strange Phone: 250 474-9813
District Principal, Student Support Services Fax: 250 474-9825
Email: dstrange@sd62.bc.ca
   
064 Gulf Islands
Mr Doug Livingston Phone: 250 537-5548
Director of Instruction, Learning Services Fax: 250 537-4200
Effective From: 2011-10-03 Email: dlivingston@sd64.bc.ca
Effective To: 2099-10-03

   
067 Okanagan Skaha
Mr Todd Manuel Phone: 250 770-7700
Director of Instruction, Student Support Services Fax: 250 770-7730
Effective From: 2008-05-07 Email: tmanuel@summer.com
Effective To: 2020-05-07

Ms Susan Thomson Phone: 250 770-7700
District Principal Fax: 250 770-7730
Email: sthomson@summer.com
   
[Top]  
068 Nanaimo-Ladysmith
Mr Bob Esliger Phone: 250 741-5209
District Principal, Student Support Services Fax: 250 741-5225
Effective From: 2005-06-07 Email: besliger@sd68.bc.ca
Effective To: 9999-06-07

   
069 Qualicum
Ms Kerri Steel Phone: 250 947-8248
District Principal, Student Support Services Fax: 250 947-8249
Email: ksteel@sd69.bc.ca
   
070 Alberni
Ms Vera Kaiser Phone: 250 720-2764
Director of Support Services Fax: 250 723-0318
Effective From: 2008-05-07 Email: vkaiser@sd70.bc.ca
Effective To: 2020-05-07

   
071 Comox Valley
Ms Esther Shatz Phone: 250 334-5500
Director of Instruction: Student Services Fax: 250 334-5552
Email: esther.shatz@sd71.bc.ca
   
072 Campbell River
Ms Tracy Kennedy Phone: 250 286-4400
District Principal of Student Services Fax: 250 286-6060
Email: tracy.kennedy@sd72.bc.ca
   
073 Kamloops/Thompson
Chris Churchley Phone: 250 376-2266
District Coordinator, Special Education Fax: 250 376-7966
Effective From: 2010-10-04 Email: cchurchley@sd73.bc.ca
Effective To: 2099-10-04

Mr William Hamblett Phone: 250 374-0679  ext. 236
Assistant Superintendent - Student Support Services Fax: 250 372-1183
Email: bhamblett@sd73.bc.ca
   
074 Gold Trail
Ms Teresa Downs Phone: 250 453-9101  ext. 208
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 453-2425
Effective From: 2010-07-31 Email: tdowns@sd74.bc.ca
Effective To: 2099-07-31

   
[Top]  
075 Mission
Mr Randy Huth Phone: 604 814-3705
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 604 820-8065
Email: randy.huth@mpsd.ca
   
078 Fraser-Cascade
Ms Donna Barner Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 112
District Coordinator of Student Support Services Fax: 604 869-7400
Email: donna.barner@sd78.bc.ca
   
079 Cowichan Valley
Ms Lorna Newman Phone: 250 748-4511  ext. 236
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 748-7617
Email: lnewman@sd79.bc.ca
   
081 Fort Nelson
Mrs Lynne MacNeil Phone: 250 774-2591
District Principal Fax: 250 774-2598
Email: lmacneil@sd81.bc.ca
   
082 Coast Mountains
Mr David Bartley Phone: 250 638-4415
Director of Instruction - Learner Support Fax: 888 281-1568
Effective From: 2010-06-30 Email: david.bartley@cmsd.bc.ca
Effective To: 2019-06-30

Ms Karen Scales Phone: 250 638-4402
District Principal - Learner Support Fax: 888 281-1568
Effective From: 2011-09-14 Email: karen.scales@cmsd.bc.ca
Effective To: 2099-09-14

   
083 North Okanagan-Shuswap
Ms Morag Asquith Phone: 250 804-7828
Director of Student Support Services Fax: 250 832-9428
Effective From: 2009-10-09 Email: masquith@sd83.bc.ca
Effective To: 2025-10-09

Ms Nora Kennett Phone: 250 832-1027
District Administrator - Student Services Fax: 250 832-4456
Effective From: 2007-06-21 Email: nkennett@sd83.bc.ca
Effective To: 2099-06-21

   
084 Vancouver Island West
Mr Stephen Larre Phone: 250 283-2241
District Principal, Special Education Fax: 250 283-7352
Email: slarre@viw.sd84.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
085 Vancouver Island North
Ms Carol Robertson Phone: 250 949-6618  ext. 2234
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 949-8792
Email: crobertson@sd85.bc.ca
   
087 Stikine
Mr Mike Gordon Phone: 250 771-4440
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 771-4441
Email: mike.gordon@sd87.bc.ca
   
091 Nechako Lakes
Ms Claire McKay Phone: 250 996-1600
District Princpal for Student Services Fax: 250 567-4639
Effective From: 2005-06-07 Email: cmckay@sd91.bc.ca
Effective To: 9999-06-07

Mrs Rhonda Togyi Phone: 250 567-2284
District Principal for Student Services Fax: 250 567-4639
Email: rtogyi@sd91.bc.ca
   
092 Nisga'a
Ms Cathy van der Mark Phone: 250 633-2228
Fax: 250 633-2401
Email:
   
093 Conseil scolaire francophone
Mrs Nicole Chagnon Phone: 604 214-2570
Director of Instruction Fax:
Email: nicole_chagnon@csf.bc.ca
Mrs Mary-Lou McCarthy Phone: 604 214-2572
Vice-Principal of Instruction Fax:
Email: ml_mccarthy@csf.bc.ca
   



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility