British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

International Education Contacts - Basic Information

District Contact Information
006 Rocky Mountain
Ms Amy Shoup Phone: 250 427-2245  ext. 4422
International Education Manager Fax: 250 342-6966
Email: amy.shoup@sd6.bc.ca
   
008 Kootenay Lake
Mrs Jann Schmidt Phone: 250 505-7033
District Principal, International Education Fax: 250 352-6686
Email: jann.schmidt@sd8.bc.ca
   
010 Arrow Lakes
Mr Peter Dubinsky Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3320
Director of Learning Fax: 250 265-3701
Email: peter.dubinsky@sd10.bc.ca
   
019 Revelstoke
Mr Mike Hooker Phone: 250 837-2101
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 837-9335
Email: mhooker@sd19.bc.ca
   
020 Kootenay-Columbia
Mrs Teresa Berdusco Phone: 250 368-6434  ext. 236
Director of Instruction Fax: 250 364-2470
Email: tberdusco@sd20.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
022 Vernon
Ms Tracy Godfrey Phone: 250 542-3331  ext. 203
Principal of International Student Program Fax: 250 549-9200
Email: TGodfrey@sd22.bc.ca
   
023 Central Okanagan
Dr Rick Oliver Phone: 250 470-3210
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 870-5021
Email: Rick.Oliver@sd23.bc.ca
Mrs Racquel Steen Phone: 250 470-3258
District Principal Fax: 250 870-5188
Email: Racquel.Steen@sd23.bc.ca
   
027 Cariboo-Chilcotin
Mr Dean Coder Phone: 250 398-3810
Director of Instruction (Education Services) Fax: 250 398-7871
Email: dean.coder@sd27.bc.ca
   
033 Chilliwack
Mr Glen Tiechko Phone: 604 703-1794
Vice Principal, International Education Fax: 604 792-9665
Email: glen_tiechko@sd33.bc.ca
   
034 Abbotsford
Ms Elizabeth Cho-Frede Phone: 604 851-4585  ext. 1259
Manager, International Student Programs Fax: 604 504-7629
Email: elizabeth.chofrede@abbyschools.ca
   
035 Langley
Mr Mark Leiper Phone: 604 534-7891
District Principal, International Education Program Fax:
Email: mleiper@sd35.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
036 Surrey
Ms Angela Olson Phone: 604 595-6168
olson_angela@surreyschools.ca Fax: 604 595-6169
Email: internationaled@surreyschools.ca
   
037 Delta
Ms Karen Symonds Phone: 604 952-5372
Director of International Student Programs Fax: 604 952-5383
Email: ksymonds@deltasd.bc.ca
   
038 Richmond
Mr Shaun Sephton Phone: 604 668-6217  ext. 6092
Director, International Education Fax: 604 233-0520
Email: ssephton@sd38.bc.ca
   
039 Vancouver
Ms Iris Leung Phone: 604 713-4483
Manager, International Education Fax:
Email: intered@vsb.bc.ca
Ms Barbara Onstad Phone: 604 713-4529
District Principal, International Education Fax:
Email: intered@vsb.bc.ca
   
040 New Westminster
Ms Karen Klein Phone: 604 517-6293
Director of International Education Fax: 604 517-6170
Email: kklein@sd40.bc.ca
   
041 Burnaby
Ms Angela Ferraro Phone: 604 296-6903
Managing Director Fax: 604 296-6914
Email: angela.ferraro@burnabyschools.ca
   
042 Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows
Mrs Tricia McCuaig Phone: 604 466-6555  ext. 230
VP, International Education/ELL Fax: 604 465-3596
Email: tricia_mccuaig@sd42.ca
   
[Top]  
043 Coquitlam
Mrs Patricia Gartland Phone: 604 939-9201
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 939-7828
Email: pgartland@sd43.bc.ca
   
044 North Vancouver
Ms Lynne Bolen Phone: 604 903-3494
Program Administrator, International Education Program Fax: 604 903-1258
Email: lbolen@sd44.ca
   
045 West Vancouver
Mr Michael Frankowski Phone: 604 981-1158
District Administrator, International Programs Fax: 604 925-2033
Email: mfrankowski@wvschools.ca
   
046 Sunshine Coast
Mr Paul Bishop Phone: 604 886-4487
Director of Instruction Fax: 604 886-4652
Email: pbishop@sd46.bc.ca
   
047 Powell River
Ms Shannon Behan Phone: 604 483-6866
International Student Program Coordinator Fax: 604 485-6435
Email: shannon.behan@sd47.bc.ca
   
048 Sea to Sky
Ms Faizel Rawji Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 112
District Principal: International Education Fax: 604 892-1038
Email: frawji@sd48.bc.ca
   
049 Central Coast
Mr Stephen Dishkin Phone: 250 982-2691
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 982-2319
Email: sdishkin@sd49.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
050 Haida Gwaii
Ms Joanne Yovanovich Phone: 250 559-8471  ext. 104
Fax: 250 559-8849
Email: jyovanovich@sd50.bc.ca
   
051 Boundary
Mr Ken Minette Phone: 250 442-8258
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 442-8800
Email: ken.minette@sd51.bc.ca
   
052 Prince Rupert
Ms Irene LaPierre Phone: 250 627-2104
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 624-6517
Email: irene.lapierre@sd52.bc.ca
   
053 Okanagan Similkameen
Mrs Cindy Gilbert Phone: 250 498-3481  ext. 115
Executive Assistant Fax: 250 498-4070
Email: cgilbert@sd53.bc.ca
   
054 Bulkley Valley
Mr Dave Margerm Phone: 250 877-6820
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 877-6835
Email: dmargerm@sd54.bc.ca
   
058 Nicola-Similkameen
Mr Stephen McNiven Phone: 250 378-5161  ext. 1110
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 378-6263
Email: smcniven@365.sd58.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
059 Peace River South
Mr Brad Booker Phone: 250 782-8571  ext. 191
District Vice Principal Fax: 250 782-3204
Email: bbooker@sd59.bc.ca
   
060 Peace River North
Mr Brian Campbell Phone: 250 262-6000
District Principal for Careers and International Fax: 250 262-6048
Email: bcampbell@prn.bc.ca
   
061 Greater Victoria
Mr Jeff Davis Phone: 250 592-6871
Director of International Student Program Fax: 250 592-6327
Email: jedavis@sd61.bc.ca
   
062 Sooke
Ms Laura Schwertfeger Phone: 250 474-9818
District Principal, International Education Fax: 250 474-9825
Email: lschwertfeger@sd62.bc.ca
   
063 Saanich
Mr Spencer Gray Phone: 250 655-2720
International Program Coordinator Fax: 250 675-2735
Email: sgray@saanichschools.ca
   
064 Gulf Islands
Ms Sheri Wakefield Phone: 250 537-9944  ext. 218
Student Services Coordinator Fax: 250 537-9512
Email: swakefield@sd64.org
   
067 Okanagan Skaha
Mr Steve Cann Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6414
Principal of International Student Program Fax: 250 770-7730
Email: scann@summer.com
   
[Top]  
068 Nanaimo-Ladysmith
Mr Rob Hutchins Phone: 250 751-0197
District Principal, International Student Education Fax: 250 751-0967
Email: IE-DistrictPrincipal@sd68.bc.ca
   
069 Qualicum
Mr Ross Pepper Phone: 250 951-0857
District Principal, ISP Fax: 250 951-0843
Email: rpepper@sd69.bc.ca
   
070 Alberni
Mr Marc Fryer Phone: 250 735-0715
Director of Int. Ed Fax: 250 723-0318
Email: mfryer@sd70.bc.ca
   
071 Comox Valley
Mr Steve Knight Phone: 250 703-2904
District Principal - International Student Program Fax: 250 897-1496
Email: Steve.Knight@sd71.bc.ca
   
072 Campbell River
Mrs Mercedes Hayduk Phone: 250 923-4918  ext. 2237
Global Engagement Manager Fax:
Email: mercedes.hayduk@sd72.bc.ca
Dr Jeremy Morrow Phone: 250 830-2398
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 287-2616
Email: jeremy.morrow@sd72.bc.ca
   
073 Kamloops-Thompson
Mr Don Poelzer Phone: 778 471-6075
District Principal of International Education Fax: 250 377-2258
Email: dpoelzer@sd73.bc.ca
Ms Trish Smillie Phone: 250 374-0670
Director of Instruction - Elementary Education and Learning Services Fax: 250 372-1183
Email: tsmillie@sd73.bc.ca
   
074 Gold Trail
Ms Sandra Onstine Phone: 250 453-9151  ext. 234
Executive Assistant, Education Fax: 250 453-2425
Email: sonstine@sd74.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
075 Mission
Ms Holly Mayo Phone: 604 826-6286
Manager, International Education Fax: 604 820-2335
Email: holly.mayo@mpsd.ca
   
079 Cowichan Valley
Ms Elizabeth Hollands-Gamble Phone:
District Principal, International Education Fax:
Email: lgamble@sd79.bc.ca
   
081 Fort Nelson
Mrs Dianna Umpherville Phone: 250 774-2591
Executive Assistant to Secretary Treasurer and Superintendent Fax: 250 774-2598
Email: dumpherville@sd81.bc.ca
   
082 Coast Mountains
Ms Geraldine Lawlor Phone: 250 638-4480
Director of Instruction, Graduation & Innovation Fax:
Email: geraldine.lawlor@cmsd.bc.ca
   
085 Vancouver Island North
Ms Carol Robertson Phone: 250 949-6618  ext. 2234
Superintendent Fax: 250 949-8792
Email: crobertson@sd85.bc.ca
   
091 Nechako Lakes
Mr Manu Madhok Phone: 250 567-2284
Superintendent Fax: 250 567-4639
Email: mmadhok@sd91.bc.ca
   
093 Conseil scolaire francophone
M Michel St-Amant Phone: 604 214-2601
Superintendent of Schools Fax:
Email: jjensen@csf.bc.ca
   



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility