British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

Financial Contacts - Basic Information

District Contact Information
005 Southeast Kootenay
Ms Darlene Soper Phone: 250 417-2056
Accounting Services Manager Fax: 250 489-5460
Email: darlene.soper@sd5.bc.ca
   
006 Rocky Mountain
Mr Dale Culler Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4672
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 342-6966
Email: dale.culler@sd6.bc.ca
   
008 Kootenay Lake
Mr Michael McLellan Phone: 250 505-7039
Secretary-Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer Fax: 250 352-6686
Email: michael.mclellan@sd8.bc.ca
   
010 Arrow Lakes
Ms Shelly Woolf Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3307
Assistant Secretary Treasurer Fax: 250 265-3701
Email: Shelly.Woolf@sd10.bc.ca
   
019 Revelstoke
Mr Bruce Tisdale Phone: 250 837-2101
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 837-9335
Email: btisdale@sd19.bc.ca
   
020 Kootenay-Columbia
Mrs Tamara Millar Phone: 250 368-2225
Manager of Accounting Fax: 250 364-2470
Email: tmillar@sd20.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
022 Vernon
Mr Adrian Johnson Phone: 250 549-9234
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 549-9200
Email: ajohnson@sd22.bc.ca
   
023 Central Okanagan
Ms Delta Carmichael Phone: 250 470-3233
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 870-5075
Email: delta.carmichael@sd23.bc.ca
Mr Ryan Stierman Phone: 250 470-3224
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 870-5075
Email: Ryan.Stierman@sd23.bc.ca
   
027 Cariboo-Chilcotin
Mr Barrett Gaunce Phone: 250 398-3832
District Business Manager Fax: 250 392-3600
Email: barrett.gaunce@sd27.bc.ca
   
028 Quesnel
Mrs Jennifer Woollends Phone: 250 992-8802
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 992-0401
Email: jenniferwoollends@sd28.bc.ca
   
033 Chilliwack
Mr Mark Friesen Phone: 604 703-1798
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 703-1721
Email: mark_friesen@sd33.bc.ca
   
034 Abbotsford
Mrs Linda Peters Phone: 604 852-2366  ext. 1287
Director of Finance Fax: 604 852-8587
Email: linda.peters@abbyschools.ca
   
036 Surrey
Mr Simon Ayres Phone: 604 595-6343
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 595-6326
Email: ayres_s@surreyschools.ca
   
037 Delta
Ms Robyn Faust Phone: 604 953-5096
Director, Finance and Management Services Fax: 604 952-5375
Email: rfaust@deltasd.bc.ca
   
039 Vancouver
Mr Will Hsu Phone: 604 713-5095
Manager Finance Budgeting Fax:
Email: whsu@vsb.bc.ca
Mr Shehzad Somji Phone: 604 713-5080
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax:
Email: ssomji@vsb.bc.ca
Ms Amanda Tseng Phone: 604 713-5105
Supervisor Accounting & Treasury Fax:
Email: atseng@vsb.bc.ca
Ms Helen Yee Phone: 604 713-5104
Manager Accounting, Financial Reporting & Compliance Fax:
Email: hyee@vsb.bc.ca
   
040 New Westminster
Ms Bettina Ketcham Phone: 604 517-6312
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 517-6390
Email: bketcham@sd40.bc.ca
   
041 Burnaby
Mr Jason Brown Phone: 604 296-6900
Manager, Finance & Budgets Fax:
Email: Jason.Brown@burnabyschools.ca
Mr Ishver Khunguray Phone: 604 296-6900
Deputy Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 296-6910
Email: ishver.khunguray@burnabyschools.ca
   
042 Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows
Mrs Monica Schulte Phone: 604 466-6281
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 463-0573
Email: monica_schulte@sd42.ca
   
[Top]  
043 Coquitlam
Ms Nita Mikl Phone: 604 937-6723
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 936-5135
Email: nmikl@sd43.bc.ca
   
044 North Vancouver
Ms Kristen Watson Phone: 604 903-3450
Director of Finance Fax: 604 903-3448
Email: kristenwatson@sd44.ca
   
045 West Vancouver
Ms Karen Johnson Phone: 604 981-1048
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 981-1001
Email: karenjohnson@wvschools.ca
Ms Julia Leiterman Phone: 604 981-1033
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 981-1001
Email: jleiterman@wvschools.ca
   
046 Sunshine Coast
Ms Shannon Whittall Phone: 604 886-4485
Manager of Finance Fax: 604 886-4652
Email: swhittall@sd46.bc.ca
   
047 Powell River
Mr Steve Hopkins Phone: 604 414-2604
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 485-6435
Email: steve.hopkins@sd47.bc.ca
   
048 Sea to Sky
Mr Ralph Hughes Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 105
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 892-1038
Email: rehughes@sd48.bc.ca
   
049 Central Coast
Ms Helen Zhao Phone: 250 982-2691  ext. 109
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 982-2319
Email: hzhao@sd49.ca
   
[Top]  
050 Haida Gwaii
Ms Moira Dubasov Phone: 250 559-8471  ext. 106
Assistant Secretary Treasurer Fax: 250 559-8849
Email: mdubasov@sd50.bc.ca
   
051 Boundary
Ms Miranda Burdock Phone: 250 442-8258
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 442-8800
Email: miranda.burdock@sd51.bc.ca
   
052 Prince Rupert
Mr Peter Edwards Phone: 250 627-2108
Director of Finance Fax: 250 624-6517
Email: peter.edwards@sd52.bc.ca
   
053 Okanagan Similkameen
Mr Subra Paliappa Phone: 250 498-3481  ext. 113
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 498-4070
Email: spaliapp@sd53.bc.ca
   
054 Bulkley Valley
Ms Toni Perreault Phone: 250 877-6820
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 877-6835
Email: tperreault@sd54.bc.ca
   
057 Prince George
Ms Darleen Patterson Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 247
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 561-6801
Email: dpatterson@sd57.bc.ca
   
058 Nicola-Similkameen
Mr Dylan Richardson Phone: 250 315-1101
Assistant Secretary Treasurer Fax:
Email: drichardson@365.sd58.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
060 Peace River North
Ms Angela Telford Phone: 250 262-6000  ext. 6012
Director of Finance/Controller Fax: 250 262-6048
Email: atelford@prn.bc.ca
   
061 Greater Victoria
Ms Katrina Stride Phone: 250 475-4172
Acting Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 475-4110
Email: kstride@sd61.bc.ca
   
062 Sooke
Mrs Dawn Irmscher Phone: 250 474-9881
Director of Finance Fax: 250 474-9885
Email: dirmscher@sd62.bc.ca
   
063 Saanich
Ms Megan Cimaglia Phone: 250 652-7303
Director of Finance Fax: 250 652-6421
Email: mcimaglia@saanichschools.ca
   
064 Gulf Islands
Ms Jesse Guy Phone: 250 537-5548  ext. 205
Secretary Treasurer Fax: 250 537-4200
Email: jguy@sd64.org
   
067 Okanagan Skaha
Ms Helena Drury Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6397
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 770-7730
Email: hdrury@sd67.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
068 Nanaimo-Ladysmith
Ms Gabriela Cartwright Phone: 250 741-5207
Buyer Fax: 250 741-5323
Email: FI-Buyer@sd68.bc.ca
Ms Maureen Hambley Phone: 250 741-5255
Associate Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 741-5323
Email: associatesecretarytreasurer@sd68.bc.ca
   
069 Qualicum
Mr Ryan Hung Phone: 250 954-4682
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 248-5767
Email: rhung@sd69.bc.ca
   
070 Pacific Rim
Mr Lindsay Cheetham Phone: 250 720-2756
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 723-0318
Email: lcheetham@sd70.bc.ca
   
071 Comox Valley
Ms Candice Hilton Phone: 250 334-5525
Director of Finance Fax: 250 334-5552
Email: candice.hilton@sd71.bc.ca
   
072 Campbell River
Mr Kevin Patrick Phone: 250 830-2302
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 287-2616
Email: kevin.patrick@sd72.bc.ca
   
073 Kamloops-Thompson
Ms Trina Cassidy Phone: 250 374-0679  ext. 230
Director of Finance Fax: 250 372-1183
Email: tcassidy@sd73.bc.ca
   
074 Gold Trail
Mr Steven Aie Phone: 250 439-9151  ext. 221
Finance Manager Fax: 250 984-0772
Email: saie@sd74.bc.ca
Ms Trudy Rasmuson Phone: 250 453-9101  ext. 201
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 984-0772
Email: trasmuson@sd74.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
075 Mission
Ms Corien Becker Phone: 604 814-3700
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 826-4640
Email: corien.becker@mpsd.ca
   
078 Fraser-Cascade
Ms Natalie Lowe Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 101
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 869-7400
Email: natalie.lowe@sd78.bc.ca
   
079 Cowichan Valley
Mrs Karen Blow Phone: 250 748-0321  ext. 222
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 748-6591
Email: kblow@sd79.bc.ca
   
081 Fort Nelson
Mrs Margaret-Anne Hall Phone: 250 774-2591
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 774-2598
Email: mhall@sd81.bc.ca
   
082 Coast Mountains
Ms Ginger Fuller Phone: 250 638-4434
Secretary Treasurer Fax:
Email: ginger.fuller@cmsd.bc.ca
   
083 North Okanagan-Shuswap
Mr Gary Greenhough Phone: 250 804-7832
Director of Finance Fax: 250 832-9428
Email: ggreenho@sd83.bc.ca
   
084 Vancouver Island West
Mr Lawrence Tarasoff Phone: 250 283-2241
Superintendent of Schools & Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 283-7352
Email: ltarasoff@viw.sd84.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
085 Vancouver Island North
Mr John Martin Phone: 250 949-6618  ext. 2222
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 949-8792
Email: jmartin@sd85.bc.ca
   
087 Stikine
Mr Kenneth Mackie Phone: 250 771-4440
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 771-4441
Email: kmackie@sd87.bc.ca
   
091 Nechako Lakes
Mrs Darlene Turner Phone: 250 567-2284
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 567-4639
Email: dturner@sd91.bc.ca
   
092 Nisga'a
Ms Kory Tanner Phone: 250 633-2030  ext. 1105
Secretary-Treasurer Fax:
Email: ktanner@nisgaa.bc.ca
   
093 Conseil scolaire francophone
M Simon Couture Phone: 604 214-2620
Directeur des finances/Director of Finance Fax: 604 214-9881
Email: scouture@csf.bc.ca
   



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility