British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

Early Learning Contacts - Basic Information

District Contact Information
005 Southeast Kootenay
Mrs Diane Casault Phone: 250 417-2053
Director of Student Learning and Innovation Fax: 250 489-5460
Email: diane.casault@sd5.bc.ca
   
006 Rocky Mountain
Ms Jennifer Turner Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4674
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 342-6966
Email: jennifer.turner@sd6.bc.ca
   
008 Kootenay Lake
Ms Naomi Ross Phone: 250 352-6681
Acting Director of Innovative Learning Fax: 250 505-7007
Email: nross@sd8.bc.ca
   
010 Arrow Lakes
Mr Mike Hibberson Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3314
Principal, Early Learning Contact Fax: 250 265-3701
Email: mike.hibberson@sd10.bc.ca
Dr Lorna J. Newman Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3320
Director of Learning Fax: 250 265-3701
Email: lorna.newman@sd10.bc.ca
   
019 Revelstoke
Ms Ariel McDowell Phone: 250 837-2101
District Principal Fax: 250 837-9335
Email: amcdowell@sd19.bc.ca
   
020 Kootenay-Columbia
Mrs Kristi Crowe Phone: 250 368-2230
Director of Instruction Fax: 250 364-2470
Email: kcrowe@sd20.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
022 Vernon
Mrs Kathy Wickum Phone: 250 549-9208
District Principal: Career Education and Curriculum Fax:
Email: kwickum@sd22.bc.ca
   
023 Central Okanagan
Ms Rhonda Ovelson Phone: 250 470-3227
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 870-5027
Email: rhonda.ovelson@sd23.bc.ca
   
027 Cariboo-Chilcotin
Mr Jerome Beauchamp Phone: 250 398-3845
Director of Instruction - Education Services Fax:
Email: Jerome.Beauchamp@sd27.bc.ca
   
028 Quesnel
Ms Sue MacDonald Phone:
Director of Instruction - Curriculum Fax:
Email: SueMacDonald@sd28.bc.ca
   
033 Chilliwack
Mrs Nicole Driscoll Phone: 604 823-6738
Early Years Coordinator Fax: 604 823-4582
Email: nicole_driscoll@sd33.bc.ca
   
034 Abbotsford
Mrs Carla Danielsson Phone: 604 613-2945
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 604 859-4891
Email: carla.danielsson@abbyschools.ca
Ms Donna Wright Phone: 604 504-4612  ext. 1815
District Principal of Early Learning/Curriculum Fax: 604 504-4613
Email: donna.wright@abbyschools.ca
   
035 Langley
Ms Amanda Slade Phone: 604 534-7891  ext. 352
District Early Years Teacher Fax: 604 532-1459
Email: aslade@sd35.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
036 Surrey
Mrs Karen Alvarez Phone: 604 595-5397
District Principal Fax: 604 595-5326
Email: alvarez_k@surreyschools.ca
   
037 Delta
Mr Jason Hodgins Phone: 604 952-5064
Early Learning Coordinator Fax: 604 946-0823
Email: jhodgins@deltasd.bc.ca
   
038 Richmond
Ms Lynn Archer Phone: 604 668-6093
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 604 233-0150
Email: larcher@sd38.bc.ca
   
039 Vancouver
Ms Colleen Dickie Phone: 604 713-4471
Fax:
Email: cdickie@vsb.bc.ca
   
040 New Westminster
Ms Quirina Gamblen Phone: 604 517-6111
Director of Instruction, Programs and Planning Fax: 604 517-6390
Email: qgamblen@sd40.bc.ca
   
041 Burnaby
Ms Sheri Brattston Phone: 604 296-6900
Coordinator, Early Learning & Community Programs Fax: 604 296-6910
Email: sheri.brattston@burnabyschools.ca
Ms Wanda Mitchell Phone: 604 296-6900
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 604 296-6910
Email: wanda.mitchell@burnabyschools.ca
   
042 Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows
Mr David Vandergugten Phone: 604 463-6218
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 604 466-6279
Email: David_Vandergugten@sd42.ca
   
[Top]  
043 Coquitlam
Mr Riley McMitchell Phone: 604 937-6381
Early Learning Curriculum Coordinator Fax:
Email: rmcmitchell@sd43.bc.ca
   
044 North Vancouver
Ms Arlene Martin Phone: 604 903-3772
Director of Instruction, Learning Services Fax: 604 903-3445
Email: amartin@sd44.ca
Ms Deb Wanner Phone: 604 903-3729
District Principal, Learning Services Fax: 604 903-3445
Email: dwanner@sd44.ca
   
045 West Vancouver
Ms Sandra-Lynn Shortall Phone: 604 981-1095
District Principal - Early Learning Fax: 604 981-1096
Email: SShortall@wvschools.ca
   
046 Sunshine Coast
Ms Kirsten Deasey Phone: 604 885-6782
District Principal, Learning and Innovation Fax:
Email: kdeasey@sd46.bc.ca
   
047 Powell River
Ms Rita John Phone: 604 485-6271  ext. 2244
Early Learning Coordinator Fax:
Email: rita.john@sd47.bc.ca
   
048 Sea to Sky
Mr Phillip Clarke Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 125
Director of Instruction: Learning Services Fax: 604 892-1038
Email: pclarke@sd48.bc.ca
Mr Paul Lorette Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 110
Assistant Superintendent Fax:
Email: plorette@sd48.bc.ca
   
049 Central Coast
Ms Sharon Beloin Phone: 250 799-5556
Principal of Bella Coola Elementary School Fax: 250 982-2319
Email: sbeloin@sd49.ca
   
[Top]  
050 Haida Gwaii
Ms Tawni Davidson Phone: 250 559-8471  ext. 109
Early Learning Coordinator Fax:
Email: tdavidson@sd50.bc.ca
   
051 Boundary
Mr Doug Lacey Phone: 250 442-8258
Director of Instruction Fax: 250 442-8800
Email: doug.lacey@sd51.bc.ca
   
052 Prince Rupert
Ms Roberta Edzerza Phone: 250 627-1536  ext. 222
District Principal-Aboriginal Education Fax: 250 624-6517
Email: roberta.edzerza@sd52.bc.ca
   
053 Okanagan Similkameen
Ms Beverly Young Phone: 250 498-3481  ext. 115
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 498-4070
Email: byoung@sd53.bc.ca
   
054 Bulkley Valley
Mr Mike McDiarmid Phone: 250 877-6831
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 877-6835
Email: m.mcdiarmid@sd54.bc.ca
   
057 Prince George
Ms Andrea Maurice Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 341
Early Learning Coordinator StrongStart Ready, Set, Learn Fax:
Email: amaurice@sd57.bc.ca
   
058 Nicola-Similkameen
Ms Jane Kempston Phone: 250 378-5161  ext. 1140
District Principal - Student Services Fax: 250 378-6263
Email: jkempston@365.sd58.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
059 Peace River South
Ms Gloria Cleve Phone: 250 784-6330
Early Learning Project Manager Fax:
Email: Gloria_Cleve@sd59.bc.ca
   
060 Peace River North
Mr Stephen Petrucci Phone: 250 262-6017
Early Learning Contact Fax: 250 262-6046
Email: spetrucci@prn.bc.ca
   
061 Greater Victoria
Mrs Louise Sheffer Phone: 250 475-4156
Director of Learning Fax: 250 475-4180
Email: lsheffer@sd61.bc.ca
   
063 Saanich
Ms Carly Hunter Phone: 250 652-7374
Director of Instruction - Learning Services Fax:
Email: chunter@saanichschools.ca
   
064 Gulf Islands
Ms Kathryn Akehurst Phone: 250 537-5548
Fax: 250 537-4200
Email: kakehurst@sd64.org
   
067 Okanagan Skaha
Mr Allen Beckingham Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6453
District Principal - District Programs and Curriculum Fax: 250 770-7730
Email: abeckingham@summer.com
   
[Top]  
068 Nanaimo-Ladysmith
Ms Jane Caroll Phone: 250 741-5237
Vice-Principal - Learning Services Fax: 250 741-5316
Email: DL-Vice-Principal@sd68.bc.ca
   
069 Qualicum
Ms Gillian Wilson Phone: 250 954-3078
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 248-5767
Email: gwilson@sd69.bc.ca
   
070 Alberni
Mrs Stacey Manson Phone: 250 723-7522
Principal Fax: 250 723-1674
Email: smanson@sd70.bc.ca
   
071 Comox Valley
Mr Geoff Manning Phone: 250 334-5526
Director of Instruction Fax: 250 334-5552
Email: geoff.manning@sd71.bc.ca
   
072 Campbell River
Ms Nevenka Fair Phone: 250 830-2339
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 287-2616
Email: nevenka.fair@sd72.bc.ca
   
073 Kamloops/Thompson
Mr Cale Birk Phone: 250 374-0679
District Principal - Curriculum & Innovation Fax:
Email: cbirk@sd 73.bc.ca
Ms Lisa Carson Phone: 250 374-0679
Director of Instruction - Curriculum & Innovation Fax: 250 372-1183
Email: lcarson@sd73.bc.ca
Ms Trish Smillie Phone: 250 376-2266
Director of Instruction - Elementary Education and Learning Services Fax: 250 376-2291
Email: tsmillie@sd73.bc.ca
   
074 Gold Trail
Ms Stephanie Johnson Phone: 250 457-6248
Speech and Language Pathologist/Early Learning Coordinator Fax:
Email: sjohnson@sd74.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
075 Mission
Mr Larry Jepsen Phone: 604 826-6286  ext. 3705
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 604 826-4640
Email: larry.jepsen@mpsd.ca
   
078 Fraser-Cascade
Dr Karen Nelson Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 103
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 869-7400
Email: karen.nelson@sd78.bc.ca
   
079 Cowichan Valley
Mrs Sheryl Koers Phone: 250 748-0321  ext. 247
Associate Superintendent Fax: 250 748-6591
Email: skoers@sd79.bc.ca
Ms Brenda Lee Phone: 250 748-3936
Early Learning Coordinator Fax: 250 748-6591
Email: blee@sd79.bc.ca
   
081 Fort Nelson
Mrs Diana Samchuck Phone: 250 774-2591
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 774-2598
Email: dsamchuck@sd81.bc.ca
   
082 Coast Mountains
Ms Agnes Casgrain Phone: 250 638-4464
Early Learning Contact Fax:
Email: agnes.casgrain@cmsd.bc.ca
   
083 North Okanagan-Shuswap
Mr Carl Cooper Phone: 250 832-2157
Director of Instruction, Curriculum and Innovation Fax: 250 832-9428
Email: ccooper@sd83.bc.ca
Ms Jennifer Findlay Phone: 250 883-2095
Early Learning Coordinator Fax:
Email: jfindlay@sd83.bc.ca
   
084 Vancouver Island West
Mr Stephen Larre Phone: 250 283-2241
District Principal Fax: 250 283-7352
Email: slarre@viw.sd84.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
085 Vancouver Island North
Mrs Christina MacDonald Phone: 250 949-6618  ext. 2229
Acting Director of Instruction Fax: 250 949-8792
Email: cmacdonald@sd85.bc.ca
   
087 Stikine
Mr Mike Gordon Phone: 250 771-4440
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 771-4441
Email: mike.gordon@sd87.bc.ca
   
091 Nechako Lakes
Ms Claire McKay Phone: 250 996-1600
District Principal for Learner Services Fax:
Email: cmackay@sd91.bc.ca
   
092 Nisga'a
Mr Carey Stewart Phone: 250 633-2036
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 633-2401
Email: cstewart@nisgaa.bc.ca
   
093 Conseil scolaire francophone
Mme Monica Monus Phone: 604 214-2570
Directeur de l'Instruction/Director of Instruction Fax:
Email: monica_monus@csf.bc.ca
   



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility